Contact Us

Andrew Greenspan
Principal
914-642-9300 ext.346
andy@ghpoffice.com

Andrea Lofaro
Director of Administration
914-642-9300 ext.301
alofaro@ghpoffice.com

Brendan Hickey
Leasing Associate
914-642-9300 ext.365
bhickey@ghpoffice.com

Brittany Mahoney
Administrator
914-642-9300 ext.311
brittanym@ghpoffice.com

Bryan Houlihan
Associate Director
914-642-9300 ext.344
bhoulihan@ghpoffice.com

Christie L. Houlihan
Senior Director and Counsel
914-642-9300 ext.307
choulihan@ghpoffice.com

Jamie Schwartz
Executive Vice President
914-642-9300 ext.345
jschwartz@ghpoffice.com

Michael Cinicolo
Vice President / Property Management and Construction
914-642-9300 ext.310
mcinicolo@ghpoffice.com

Robert McNamara
Property Manager
914-642-9300 ext.394
rmcnamara@ghpoffice.com